Board of Governors 2017-2018

David Waller, President

Tom Kester, Immediate Past President

Hassan Kheradmandan, President Elect

Fred Soldwedel, Secretary

Ariel Drachenberg, Finance Chair

Gary Simonian, Membership Chair

Mark Baratta, House Chair

Robert Martin, Food and Beverage Chair

Joseph Lee, Strategic Planning

Don McIntyre, Strategic Planning

Howard Raff, Governor

Brandon Ward, Governor

Learn More about membership Benefits

Event Inquiry 


Membership Inquiry